Sales
North
America
Europe
South
America
Africa
Asia
Oceania
Headquarters
20381 Barents Sea Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Headquarters Contact Information
North America - United States
Servicing: New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

Contact Headquarters

Tel: (949) 452-0511
Fax: (949) 452-0512
Email: sales@premiermag.com
Web: www.premiermag.com
Servicing: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, North & South Dakota

REPTRONICS

13275 182nd St.
North Marine on St. Croix, MN. 55047
Contact: Dana Fredrickson
Phone: (651) 433-1381
FAX: (651)-433-1382
Email: dana@reptronicsllc.com
 
Servicing: New York City, Long Island, Westchester, Rockland Counties, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Manhattan, Washington DC

NEPTUNE ELECTRONICS

11 Oval Drive, Suite 169
Islandia, NY 11749
Phone: (631) 234-2525
FAX: (631) 234-2707

Contact: Alex Artesani (Long Island, New York City)
Cell: (516) 978-3004
Email: aartesani@neccoelect.com

Contact: Vincent Orabona (New Jersey, East Pennsylvania, Delaware)
Cell: (732) 841-7543
Email: vorabona@neccoelect.com

Contact: Sal Pellegrino (Manhattan, Westchester, Rockland, North NJ)
Cell: (201) 826-9293
Email: spellegrino@neccoelect.com

Contact: Carol Cunningham (Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland)
Cell: (540) 560-5611
Email: ccunningham@neccoelect.com
All Other Areas

Please contact U.S. Headquarters Premier Magnetics, Inc.
20381 Barents Sea Circle Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 452-0511 / (949) 452-0512 (FAX)
Email: sales@premiermag.com
Website: www.premiermag.com
Europe
Avnet Abacus Munich - Headquarters

Gruber Str. 60c
D-85586 Poing / Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 8121 777 03 Fax: +49 (0) 8121 777 531 Email: muenchen@avnet-abacus.eu
Website: www.avnet-abacus.eu
Product Catalog
COMPUTER CONTROLS AG` Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Russia (and surrounding areas)
Roman Gorielkov

Industriestrasse 53
CH-8112 Otelfingen
Switzerland

Phone: 41 44 308 66 66 / 41 44 308 66 55 (FAX)
Email: roman.gorielkov@ccontrols.ch
All Other Areas

Please contact U.S. Headquarters Premier Magnetics, Inc.
20381 Barents Sea Circle Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 452-0511 / (949) 452-0512 (FAX)
Email: sales@premiermag.com
Website: www.premiermag.com
South America contact - Headquarters
20381 Barents Sea Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Headquarters Contact Information
Africa contact - Headquarters
20381 Barents Sea Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Headquarters Contact Information
Asia
TELEGENT TECHNOLOGY CORP. - Taiwan

Sam Wu, Angela Chang
Phone: 886-2-8771-3399 / 886-2-2731-1620 (FAX)
Email: sam@telegent.com.tw
Email: angela@telegent.com.tw
13F, Sun Plaza, 57 Fu Hsing N. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan
 
All Other Areas

Please contact U.S. Headquarters Premier Magnetics, Inc.
20381 Barents Sea Circle Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 452-0511 / (949) 452-0512 (FAX)
Email: sales@premiermag.com
Website: www.premiermag.com
Oceania
All Other Areas

Please contact U.S. Headquarters Premier Magnetics, Inc.
20381 Barents Sea Circle Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 452-0511 / (949) 452-0512 (FAX)
Email: sales@premiermag.com
Website: www.premiermag.com